Closing the store

Modified on: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 at 4:54 PM

To close your store for public:
  1. In the administration panel, go to Settings > General.
  2. Choose the Close storeftont checkbox.
  3. Enter some value in the Access key to temporarily closed store field.


  4. Click the Save button.
  5. For example: if your store is here: and you enter secret in the field, you will need to use this URL to access your store:

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?